FLASH DRIVE IS MISSING/NO AUTHOR INTERVIEWS

Cat with Purple eyes

My flash drive has gone missing. It contains all my contacts for book interviews, the questions, etc. Lesson learned, don’t delete off computer after downloading to flash drive. So until I can reinvent the list, or build a new one, there will be no blog interviews. Sorry. If someone I promised to do a review reads this, please contact me so I can get this going again. Thanks.

One response to “FLASH DRIVE IS MISSING/NO AUTHOR INTERVIEWS

Leave a Reply

