Just learned from my publisher that there have been some interest in my book, i.e. a few people have purchased Touched: The Hunter Legacy. Am I happy? Totally. While the numbers are not impressive, you may wonder why be happy about that? Its because this means I now have at least a chance that if my story appeals, those who purchased it will talk about it with other friends and might recommend it to their friends. That is better than having no sales and no one talking about this. When writing this story, I thought the work was over once I got a publisher and signed a contract. Since this is an Indie publisher, the work for me has just begun …

One response to “

Leave a Reply

